Прокат автомобилей Сан-Франциско

20,000+Car Rental Locations

Free Cancellation

Trust & Safety

No Hidden Costs

Best Price Guarrantee

24/7 Customer Care

Откройте для себя город с прокатом автомобилей Сан-Франциско

Город Сан-Франциско - один из самых захватывающих городов США. Известный своими толерантными и космополитическими гражданами и его многочисленными достопримечательностями, такими как чудо инженерной постройки "Моста Золотые Ворота", Сан-Франциско - магнит для посетителей, которым нет равных. Поэтому неудивительно, что многие посетители въезжают в США через собственный аэропорт города. Аэропорт Сан-Франциско, насчитывающий около тридцати девяти миллионов пассажиров, является 12-м по величине в США, вторым по величине в Калифорнии (после Лос-Анджелеса) и 23-м в мире. Как гигантские ножницы, две взлетно-посадочные полосы взлетают в залив Сан-Франциско. Неудивительно, потому что для аэропорта залив Сан-Франциско был нагроможден дополнительно.

Сан-Франциско - один из самых живописных городов мира

Расположение на полуострове с заливом Сан-Франциско на востоке и Тихим океаном на западе и с окружающими высотами, такими как двойные вершины в качестве фона, виды на город полны очарования. Тогда есть 42 холма, на которых построен Сан-Франциско, и которые обеспечивают непривычную городскую ситуацию в городе. Горизонты и романтические районы начала 20-го века, старые портовые сооружения и многокультурный стиль, а также мифы эпохи золотой лихорадки 150 лет назад и миф о цветочной мощи шестидесятых годов делают город с 800 000 жителей популярным местом отдыха. Мы предлагаем вам лучший прокат автомобилей для вашего отдыха в Сан-Франциско!

 

Воспользуйтесь прокатом авто в Сан-Франциско и его окрестностях


Не только иногда очень крутые дороги, которые могут достигать 27% -ного уклона, делают большой прокатный автомобиль реальной помощью для передвижения, но также и маршруты дальнего следования от южного полуострова до Сан-Хосе через Мост через мост через залив в один из окружающие национальные парки делают прокатный автомобиль абсолютным.
Знаменитый мост Золотые Ворота соединяется с северным материком, где, например, расположен Национальный парк Золотые Ворота и четыре других национальных парка. Одна поездка по четырем мостам - это отличный опыт. Чтобы быть мобильным в Сан-Франциско и во всем регионе, необходимо арендовать автомобиль. С канатными дорогами, трамвайными трамваями в Сан-Франциско, вы далеко не достаточно гибки, чтобы испытать множество достопримечательностей.

Что делать с прокатом автомобилей в Сан-Франциско

Находясь в Сан-Франциско, возьмите напрокат автомобиль, чтобы посетить известные исторические достопримечательности Сан-Франциско, такие как «Центральное здание башни Epp Leo Co». Вам следует посетить «Американских солистов Баха», чтобы получить представление о культуре Сан-Франциско. Если вы голодны, попробуйте знаменитую кузену из Сан-Франциско в "Бистро Кловис" и "Cafico Cafe and Bakery". Получите больше удовольствия от своей семьи или друзей по путешествиям, посетив "Civic Center Mkt".

Car Rental San Francisco

20,000+Car Rental Locations

Free Cancellation

Trust & Safety

No Hidden Costs

Best Price Guarrantee

24/7 Customer Care

Discover the city with Cheap Car Rental in San Francisco 

The city of San Francisco is one of the most exciting cities in the US. Known for its tolerant and cosmopolitan citizens and its many attractions such as the bridge engineering miracle of the "Golden Gate Bridge" San Francisco is a magnet for visitors without equal. So it is not surprising that many visitors enter the US via the city's own airport. With about thirty-nine million passengers, San Francisco's airport is the 12th largest in the United States, the second largest in California (after Los Angeles) and 23rd in the world. Like a giant pair of scissors, the two runways and runways soar into San Francisco Bay. No wonder, because for the airport the bay of San Francisco was piled up extra.

 

Popular SUV, Standard, Economy and Luxury car groups in San Francisco

Kia Rio In San Francisco

  People 4, Luggage 1

Ford Focus in San Francisco

  People 5, Luggage 1

Jeep grand cherokee in San Francisco

 People 5, Luggage 3

Ford escape in San Francisco

 People 5, Luggage 3

Ford taurus in San Francisco

 People 5, Luggage 2

Chrysler 300 in San Francisco

 People 5, Luggage 2

Nissan Versa Note in San Francisco

 People 5, Luggage 2

Chevrolet Spark in San Francisco

 People 4, Luggage 1

Toyota RAV 4 in San Francisco

 People 5, Luggage 3

Hyundai santa Fe in San Francisco

 People 5, Luggage 3

Cadillac ats in San Francisco

 People 5, Luggage 2

Nissan maxima in San Francisco

 People 5, Luggage 2

 

How can I get a cheap car rental in San Francisco?

Make sure you book in advance, check all offsite locations in San Francisco and try to avoid San Francisco Airport Car Rental pick-up & drop-off. Change your time and dates if you are flexible. Check how much fuel / or mileage you need. When you search the comparing system, on the booking page please don't forget to add your country of residence to get the correct rates on your car rentals.

 

Which car rental companies are situated in San Francisco?

Leading companies such as Avis, Budget, Hertz, Alamo and Enterprise are located in different areas so choose you area where you want to pick-up you car. 

San Francisco Car Rental Locations

  • Hertz: 411 Woodside Road, Redwood City, CA 94061, USA

  • Enterprise: 550 Turk Street, San Francisco, CA 94102, USA

  • Hertz: 3928 Geary Boulevard, San Francisco, CA 94118, USA

  • Budget: 5 The Embarcadero, San Francisco, CA 94105, USA

  • Avis: 5 Embarcadero Center, San Francisco, CA 94111, USA

  • Alamo Sfo Union Square - 340 Ofarrell St, San Francisco, USA

 

 

San Francisco is one of the most picturesque cities in the world

The location on a peninsula with the San Francisco Bay in the east and the Pacific in the west and with the surrounding heights such as the twin peaks as a backdrop, the views of the city are full of charm. Then there are the 42 hills on which San Francisco is built, and which provide for unaccustomed city situations in the city. Skyline and romantic neighborhoods from the turn of the 20th century, old port facilities and multicultural flair and not least the myths of the gold rush era 150 years ago and the flower power myth of the sixties make the 800,000-inhabitant city a popular holiday destination. We offer you the best car hire for your holiday in San Francisco!

 

 

Use the car rental in and around San Francisco


Not only the sometimes very steep roads, which can reach 27% gradient, make a larger rental car a real help for getting around, but also the long-haul routes on the southern peninsula to San Jose, across the Bay Bridge into one of the surrounding national parks make the rental car absolute.
The famous Golden Gate Bridge connects to the northern mainland, where, for example, The Golden Gate National Park and four other national parks are located. Alone the drive over the four bridges is a great experience. To be mobile in San Francisco and throughout the region, renting a car is essential. With the cable cars, the tram-like trams in San Francisco, you are far from flexible enough to experience the many attractions.


Things to do with car rental San Francisco

While in San Francisco drive your car rental around to visit famous San Francisco historical sites such as "Epp Leo Co Central Tower Building" . You should visit the "American Bach Soloists" to get an inside glance into San Francisco culture. If you are hungry try famous San Francisco cousine in "Bistro Clovis" and "Cafico Cafe and Bakery". Have more fun with your family or travelmates by visiting "Civic Center Mkt".

San Francisco Downtown

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FAQs About Renting a Car in San Francisco

How much does it cost to rent a car in San Francisco?

On average car rental in San Francisco costs from $25 to $43 per day.

What is the most popular rent a car in San Francisco?

Economy car is the most frequently booked rental car type in Chicago.

What is the cheapest car rental company in San Francisco?

In the past 72 hours, the cheapest car rental supplier is Enterprise $25

 

Enterprise car rental locations in San Francisco

 

Enterprise in San Francisco

Station Address 312 8th St
San Francisco, US

550 Turk St
San Francisco, US

10.0 Excellent: Jul 18 2019 Pros: Friendly and helpful staff at pick up, and very easy drop-off where we just parked the car and delivered the keys in a box. Super easy! The car was also great - way above expectations!

Avis car rental locations in San Francisco

 

Avis car rental in San Francisco

675 Post Street Union Square
San Francisco, US

 780 Mcdonnell Road San Francisco Intl Airport
San Francisco, US

Reviews:   Very easy and convenient rental services in San Francisco with good customer support at the desk.

Rent a wreck car rental locations in San Francisco

RentAwreck Rent a Car in San Francisco

 

Station Address 2955 Third St.
San Francisco, US

  • Car rental pickup essentials: To rent a car in San Francisco the renters need a valid driving license (DL) and other essential documents listed on the rental voucher.